Carousel Template

switalba
switalba Community Member Posts: 88
I am looking for a carousel template. I tried the elearning brothers Image Carousel template, but when I downloaded it didn't work like it does on the site (i'm using ver 16) and I'm new to javascript. So it could just be user error.

Any ideas or samples you would like to share?

Thanks

Billi

Comments

• mnotermans5114
    mnotermans5114 Community Member Posts: 916
    Which one you mean exactly?
    This one ?

http://library.elearningbrothers.com/product/186697-Money-Carousel-Lectora-Interaction

If so, this one can be made purely in Lectora.
    If its another one...gladly show how to get it done...
  • nwilliams3743
    nwilliams3743 Community Member Posts: 74
    I too have been trying to figure this out, with great help for Sinchu in another topic.

http://community.trivantis.com/forums/topic/variables-on-one-page-set-up/ 

Just came to the forums and saw your new topic, so commenting to listen in.

Ideally, would prefer to learn how to create it in Lectora instead of using a template on eLearning Brothers

• switalba
    @Math - this is the one that I download. I would love to build one myself, just haven't had time to think it through and make it simple.  Ideas?
  • switalba
    This is close to what I'm looking for, but would like to have 3 images (1 in the middle of the page and the other 2 off the page a little to show the learner there is more).  This image in the middle would stand out compared to the others. I would also like the images to transitions smoothly from left to right; so the right image would become the image in the middle and the image that was to the left would now be in the middle.  Make sense?

Keep the items coming as I would love to build this in Lectora w/out JavaScript if possible.