How to prevent quiz values showing when taking the quiz again

msu
msu Community Member Posts: 1
We have some training PC's that are shared by multiple people. The issue we are having is once someone takes a quiz, when the next person comes along to take the quiz the results from the previous person are being shown. Is there a way to prevent these answers from being retained and shown to the next person?



I know I can change the browser settings on each PC or manually delete the cookies / temporary files on the PC, but I'm really looking for a solution that will work without having to change each PC.



Thank you.