Lectora Inspire Demo Throw Nag Message When Published to Our LMS

I'll ask this here first, maybe save some hold time with Tech Support! :D



While waiting for our Lectora Inspire DVD to arrive, I did some work on one of our classes using the demo version of Lectora. When that class was uploaded to our LMS, a 'nag' message popped up when the class was started - something to the effect of 'This was created with a demo version of Lectora - get the full version at...' blah blah.



Is there a way to 'validate' the work I've done in the demo version with the full version so that this message goes away? I don't really want to have to do it all over again in the 'paid' version!



Many thanks,

Randy