Republish to HTML

vickie12
vickie12 Community Member Posts: 43
It will overwrite the previous HTML. Always select the publish option that publishes the entire course, not just changes.It will overwrite the previous HTML. Always select the publish option that publishes the entire course, not just changes.
Sign In or Register to comment.

So You Wanna Be An eLearning ROCKSTAR?

We're all fans of eLearning here! Want to become an eLearning ROCKSTAR? Just click on one of the buttons below to start your rocking journey!