HTML Cleanup

When you publish to HTML from a Lectora course, Lectora creates an HTML directory and places all of the files needed for the HTML version of the course within that directory. To share a preview of the course with others, we typically post the contents of the HTML folder on a web server.However, should you 1) publish to HTML 2) delete a page/resource from the Lectora course and then 3) re-publish to HTML, the HTML assets for the deleted items remain in the HTML folder. I would love to see a feature that would clean up the HTML assets that are no longer being used (maybe purge the contents of the HTML directory before publishing to HTML). Just a thought.Thanks,Mark